General Number: 919-515-6155

North Carolina State University
Alyson Wilson Principal Investigator agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Matt Schmidt Director of Programs mcschmid@ncsu.edu
Lauren Bridges Assistant Director for Operations lsvanars@ncsu.edu
Jamie Roseborough Project Manager jvrosebo@ncsu.edu
Courtney Hill Business Officer cmhill7@ncsu.edu
Maggie Epps Program Associate mebeasle@ncsu.edu
Ken Roth Contract Special Security Officer jkroth@ncsu.edu
John Slankas I2I: Senior Research Scholar jbslanka@ncsu.edu
Andrew Crerar I2I: Senior Software Engineer ascrerar@ncsu.edu
LAS-Government
Mike Bender Director mdbender@ncsu.edu
Kat Sohn Deputy Director ksohn@ncsu.edu
Jen Banwart Mission Director jbanwar@ncsu.edu
Steve Cook Technical Director sdcook3@ncsu.edu

 

Connect With Us

LAS aims to bring together a multi-disciplinary group of academic, industry, and government researchers, analysts and managers together to re-engineer the intelligence analysis process to promote predictive analysis. LAS will do this by conducting both classified and unclassified research in a variety of areas of research. The research done in this area will serve as the foundation for mission effects and integrated back into the enterprise.

If you would like to sign up for our email distribution list, please fill out this form: