Academic Collaborators

Academic Collaborator University Department Email
Bail, Chris Duke Sociology and Public Policy christopher.bail@duke.edu
Boettcher, William NC State Political Science wboettch@ncsu.edu
Cardenas, Alvaro UT-Dallas Computer Science alvaro.cardenas@utdallas.edu
Crouser, Jordan Smith College Statistical and Data Sciences jcrouser@smith.edu
Desmarias, Sarah NC State Psychology sdesmarais@ncsu.edu
Eger, Markus NC State Computer Science meger@ncsu.edu
Feng, Jing NC State Psychology  jfeng2@ncsu.edu
Green, Nancy UNC-Greensboro Computer Science nigreen@uncg.edu
Healey, Chris NC State Advanced Analytics  healey@ncsu.edu
Hoggan, Chad NC State Adult Education cdhoggan@ncsu.edu
Jameson, Jessica NC State Communication jameson@ncsu.edu
Joines, Sharon NC State Industrial Design smbennet@ncsu.edu
Keyton, Joann NC State Communication jkeyton@ncsu.edu
Kowolenko, Mike NC State Computer Science mdkowole@ncsu.edu
Lahiri, Soumen NC State Statistics snlahiri@ncsu.edu 
Lester, James NC State Computer Science lester@ncsu.edu
Mayer, Roger NC State Management, Innovation and Entrepreneurship rcmayer@ncsu.edu
Mayhorn, Chris NC State Psychology cbmayhor@ncsu.edu
Mayorga, Maria NC State Industrial and Systems Engineering memayorg@ncsu.edu 
Meade, Adam NC State Psychology awmeade@ncsu.edu
Menzies, Tim NC State Computer Science tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Murphy-Hill, Emerson NC State Computer Science ermurph3@ncsu.edu 
Nance, Mark NC State Public & International Affairs  mtnance@ncsu.edu
Potts, Colin NC State Computer Science  cmpotts@ncsu.edu
Rand, William University of Maryland Center for Geospatial Information Science wrand@umd.edu
Reeves, Galen Duke University Electrical and Computer Engineering and Statistics galen.reeves@duke.edu 
Reiter, Mike UNC Computer Science  reiter@cs.unc.edu
Samatova, Nagiza NC State Computer Science nfsamato@ncsu.edu
Shahzad, Muhammad NC State Computer Science mshahza@ncsu.edu
Simons-Rudolph, Joe NC State Psychology jmrudolp@ncsu.edu
Singh, Munindar NC State Computer Science mpsingh@ncsu.edu 
Staddon, Jessica NC State Computer Science jessica.staddon@ncsu.edu
Steorts, Rebecca Duke University Statistical Science rcs46@stat.duke.edu
Tateosian, Laura NC State Geospatial Analytics lgtateos@ncsu.edu 
Tyler, Beverly NC State Management, Innovation and Entrepreneurship btyler@ncsu.edu
Viniotis, Yannis NC State Electrical and Computer Engineering candice@ncsu.edu
Vogel, Kathleen University of Maryland Public Policy  kvogel12@umd.edu
Wijesekera, Duminda George Mason Computer Science  dwijesek@gmu.edu
Wilson, Alyson NC State Statistics agwilso2@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Mark NC State Psychology mark@ncsu.edu
Young, Michael NC State Computer Science rmyoung@ncsu.edu

Connect With Us

LAS aims to bring together a multi-disciplinary group of academic, industry, and government researchers, analysts and managers together to re-engineer the intelligence analysis process to promote predictive analysis. LAS will do this by conducting both classified and unclassified research in a variety of areas of research. The research done in this area will serve as the foundation for mission effects and integrated back into the enterprise.

If you would like to sign up for our email distribution list, please fill out this form: