Academic Collaborators

Davies, JimCarleton UniversityInstitute of Cognitive Sciencejim.davies@carleton.ca

Academic Collaborator

University

Department

Email

Boettcher, William NC State Public and International Affairs wboettch@ncsu.edu
Cardenas, Alvaro UT-Dallas Computer Science alvaro.cardenas@utdallas.edu
Crouser, Jordan Smith College Computer Science jcrouser@smith.edu
Desmarais, Sarah NC State Psychology sdesmarais@ncsu.edu
Feng, Jing NC State Psychology jfeng2@ncsu.edu
Jameson, Jessica NC State Communications jameson@ncsu.edu
Joines, Sharon NC State Design smbennet@ncsu.edu
Kowolenko, Mike NC State ITNG mdkowole@ncsu.edu
Laber, Eric NC State Statistics eblaber@ncsu.edu
Lahiri, Soumendra NC State Statistics snlahiri@ncsu.edu
Lester, James NC State Center for Educational Informatics lester@ncsu.edu
Magliano, Joe Northern Illinois Psychology jmagliano@niu.edu
Martens, Chris NC State Computer Science martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Mayer, Roger NC State Poole College of Management rcmayer@ncsu.edu
Menzies. Tim NC State Computer Science tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Murphy-Hill, Emerson NC State Computer Science ermurph3@ncsu.edu
Potts, Colin NC State Computer Science cmpotts@ncsu.edu
Rand, William NC State Poole College of Management wrand@umd.edu
Reeves, Galen Duke Electrical and Computer Engineering galen.reeves@duke.edu
Sichitiu, Mihail NC State Electrical and Computer Engineering mlsichit@ncsu.edu
Simons-Rudolph, Joseph NC State Psychology jmrudolp@ncsu.edu
Singh, Munindar NC State Computer Science mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Thompson, Paul Dartmouth Institute for Security, Technology, and Society paul.thompson@dartmouth.edu
Tyler, Beverly NC State Poole College of Management btyler@ncsu.edu
Viniotis, Yannis NC State Electrical and Computer Engineering candice@ncsu.edu
Volfovsky, Alexander Duke Statistical Science alexander.volfovsky@duke.edu
Wilson, Mark NC State Psychology mark@ncsu.edu
Young, Michael University of Utah Entertainment Arts & Engineering rmyoung@ncsu.edu

Connect With Us

LAS aims to bring together a multi-disciplinary group of academic, industry, and government researchers, analysts and managers together to re-engineer the intelligence analysis process to promote predictive analysis. LAS will do this by conducting both classified and unclassified research in a variety of areas of research. The research done in this area will serve as the foundation for mission effects and integrated back into the enterprise.

If you would like to sign up for our email distribution list, please fill out this form: