Academic Collaborators

Academic Collaborator

University

Department

Email

Arguello, Jamie University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Information & Library Science jarguell@email.unc.edu
Betancourt, Brenda University of Florida Statistics bbetancourt@ufl.edu
Boettcher, William NC State Public and International Affairs wboettch@ncsu.edu
Bowler, Mark East Carolina University Psychology bowlerm@ecu.edu
Chirkova, Rada NC State Computer Science rychirko@ncsu.edu
Crouser, Jordan Smith College Computer Science jcrouser@smith.edu
Desmarais, Sarah NC State Psychology sdesmarais@ncsu.edu
Jhala, Arnav NC State Computer Science ahjhala@ncsu.edu
Joines, Sharon NC State Design smbennet@ncsu.edu
Kaplan, Andrea Duke Statistics andrea.kaplan@duke.edu
Laber, Eric NC State Statistics eblaber@ncsu.edu
Menzies, Tim NC State Computer Science tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
North, Chris Virginia Tech Computer Science north@vt.edu
Ottley, Alvitta Washington University in St. Louis Computer Science alvitta@wustl.edu
Rand, William NC State Poole College of Management wrand@umd.edu
Simons-Rudolph, Joseph NC State Psychology jmrudolp@ncsu.edu
Singh, Munindar NC State Computer Science mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Lahiri, Soumen Washington University in St. Louis Mathematics and Statistics s.lahiri@wustl.edu
Stolee, Katie NC State Computer Science ktstolee@ncsu.edu
Wang, Yue (Ray) University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Information & Library Science wangyue@email.unc.edu
Ware, Stephen University of Kentucky Computer Science sgware@cs.uky.edu
Watson, Ben NC State Computer Science bwatson@ncsu.edu
Williams, Laurie NC State Computer Science lawilli3@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Mark NC State Psychology mark@ncsu.edu

Connect With Us

LAS aims to bring together a multi-disciplinary group of academic, industry, and government researchers, analysts and managers together to re-engineer the intelligence analysis process to promote predictive analysis. LAS will do this by conducting both classified and unclassified research in a variety of areas of research. The research done in this area will serve as the foundation for mission effects and integrated back into the enterprise.

If you would like to sign up for our email distribution list, please fill out this form: