Academic Collaborators

Academic Collaborator

University

Department

Email

Betancourt, Brenda University of Florida Statistics bbetancourt@ufl.edu
Boettcher, William NC State Public and International Affairs wboettch@ncsu.edu
Chirkova, Rada NC State Computer Science rychirko@ncsu.edu
Crouser, Jordan Smith College Computer Science jcrouser@smith.edu
Desmarais, Sarah NC State Psychology sdesmarais@ncsu.edu
Feng, Jing NC State Psychology jfeng2@ncsu.edu
Jameson, Jessica NC State Communications jameson@ncsu.edu
Joines, Sharon NC State Design smbennet@ncsu.edu
Kaplan, Andrea Duke Statistics andrea.kaplan@duke.edu
Laber, Eric NC State Statistics eblaber@ncsu.edu
Lahiri, Soumendra NC State Statistics snlahiri@ncsu.edu
Lester, James NC State Center for Educational Informatics lester@ncsu.edu
Martens, Chris NC State Computer Science martens@csc.ncsu.edu
Menzies, Tim NC State Computer Science tjmenzie@ncsu.edu
Ottley, Alvitta Washington University Computer Science alvitta@wustl.edu
Rand, William NC State Poole College of Management wrand@umd.edu
Reeves, Galen Duke Electrical and Computer Engineering galen.reeves@duke.edu
Rendon, Hector Texas Tech Communication hector.rendon@ttu.edu
Simons-Rudolph, Joseph NC State Psychology jmrudolp@ncsu.edu
Singh, Munindar NC State Computer Science mpsingh@ncsu.edu
Steorts, Rebecca Duke Statistics rebecca.steorts@duke.edu
Stolee, Katie NC State Computer Science kstolee@ncsu.edu
Volfovsky, Alexander Duke Statistical Science alexander.volfovsky@duke.edu
Ware, Stephen University of New Orleans Computer Science sgware@uno.edu
Watson, Ben NC State Computer Science bwatson@ncsu.edu
Wilson, Mark NC State Psychology mark@ncsu.edu

Connect With Us

LAS aims to bring together a multi-disciplinary group of academic, industry, and government researchers, analysts and managers together to re-engineer the intelligence analysis process to promote predictive analysis. LAS will do this by conducting both classified and unclassified research in a variety of areas of research. The research done in this area will serve as the foundation for mission effects and integrated back into the enterprise.

If you would like to sign up for our email distribution list, please fill out this form: